Cancel sessions in a package
How students cancel sessions booking in a package
- The student clicks the Cancel/reschedule link in the scheduling confirmation email (Figure 1) or the calendar event.
- The Cancel/reschedule page will open.
- In the Cancel tab, the Customer selects the sessions that they want to cancel (Figure 2). Depending on your Cancel/reschedule policy, the Customer can be asked to provide a reason for canceling.
- Once the sessions have been cancelled, a cancellation email notification is sent to the Customer, the Booking owner.
- If the Customer added these events to their calendar, they will have to remove them manually.